I could die of embarrassment, but where would that get me?!

Here we go…

I’ve been hiding behind my 2010 b4 & after pictures and am pretty mortified to be posting worse b4’s now than 2010 😦

But nothing I can do about that now, other than knuckle down and deal with it eh.

Stats – 6th Jan 2013
Height: 5′ 2″
Weight: 14St 3Lb
Right bicep: 13.5
Right Forearm: 12
Neck: 14.75
Chest: 41.75
UnderBoobs: 37.25
Waist: 39.5
Tummy: 43.5
Hips: 44.5
Bum: 44.75
Right upper leg: 27
Right Quad: 21
Right calf: 17

12 week Goal – lose 1St 4Lb (1.5lb p/wk)

Weigh in will be Sat am’s, so I plan to update here on a Sat/Sun.

Wish me luck!

🙂 xx

FrontRelaxed

FrontDbleBi

SideRelaxed

SideChest

BackRelaxed

BackDbleBi

13 thoughts on “I could die of embarrassment, but where would that get me?!

    • Hi there!
      Well, I’d like to see if I can get sub 9St! I was 9St 6Lb when I completed, and still had fat to lose, I know I can put on more lean mass and that’ll throw weight asa stat, but really I don’t think at 5’2″ it’s unrealistic. So that’s 74 (mother-fucking) pounds! in 48weeks = 1.5lb p/wk. But to do that consistently for 48wks…gonna b a ‘challange’! All I can to is try my damndest eh 🙂 xx

  1. As we know you will probably get more off in the first few weeks, it’s a big goal but you’ve done it before and I’m sure you can do it again. Funny it goes on a lot easier than it comes off, but that’s the hardest thing I think keeping it off or not gong to far over your goal weight xxx

  2. Hiya 🙂 Happy new year! And brilliant that you have put yourself out there(Here)! Make yourself accountable for everything you do. Stay focussed and train hard. Every session counts! As said above. You know you can do it. Well proud of you. I got a stone to loose too… aiming for end of February. Lets see if we cant do this first hurdle together 😉 x

Leave a Reply

